2011-2012 D3 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent W-L-OL Score Record
Sat 10/08/2011 7:30 PM East Stroudsburg * W 7-1 1-0-0
Sat 10/15/2011 7:30 PM Neumann * L 4-3 1-1-0
Fri 10/21/2011 9:15 PM Pitt-Johnstown L 6-5 (OT) 1-1-1
Sat 10/22/2011 7:30 PM Alvernia * W 5-4 (SO) 2-1-1
Fri 10/28/2011 6:30 PM @ PSU - Brandywine * L 5-4 2-2-1
Sat 11/05/2011 7:30 PM Bloomsburg * W 6-3 3-2-1
Sun 11/06/2011 2:45 PM @ Stockton * L 4-2 3-3-1
Fri 11/11/2011 9:15 PM Wagner W 9-4 4-3-1
Fri 11/18/2011 TBA California University of PA L 5-1 4-4-1
Sat 11/19/2011 TBA SCSU L 4-1 4-5-1
Sun 11/20/2011 TBA Loyola L 4-2 4-6-1
Sat 12/03/2010 3:15 PM @ ESU * W 7-4 5-6-1
Fri 01/20/2012 6:30 PM Penn State-Brandywine * L 9-4 5-7-1
Sun 01/22/2012 2:00 PM @ Neumann * L 7-4 5-8-1
Sat 01/28/2012 7:30 PM Stockton * W 5-1 6-8-1
Sun 01/29/2012 4:00 PM @ Alvernia W 6-5 7-8-1
Fri 02/03/2012 8:15 PM @ Rutgers * W 7-1 8-8-1
Sat 02/04/2012 5:15 PM @ Millersville W 5-3 9-8-1
Fri 02/10/2012 7:45 PM @ Bryn Athyn *      
Sat 02/11/2012 7:30 PM Kutztown L 9-7  
Fri 02/17-18 TBA Regional Playoffs      
Sat 02/25-26 TBA DVCHC Playoffs      
Fri 03/01-04 TBA DVCHA National Div. Championships      
* indicates DVCHC League Game