2009-2010 D3 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent W-L-OL Score Record
Fri 10/09/2009 9:15 PM Shippensburg * W 13-3 1-0-0
Sat 10/10/2009 4:50 PM @ Stockton * W 3-2 2-0-0
Sat 10/17/2009 5:30 PM Bryn Athn * W 17-1 3-0-0
Sat 10/24/2009 8:00 PM @ Lehigh * W 5-1 4-0-0
Sun 10/25/2009 5:00 PM @ Widener * W 6-3 5-0-0
Sat 10/31/2009 1:15 PM @ Penn State-Berks * W 16-1 6-0-0
Fri 11/06/2009 8:30 PM @ Alvernia * W 3-2 7-0-0
Fri 11/13/2009 6:30 PM Penn State-Brandywine * L 6-3 7-1-0
Sat 11/14/2009 6:15 PM @ Shippensburg * W 17-0 8-1-0
Fri 11/20/2009 6:30 PM @ Penn State-Brandywine * L 4-2 8-2-0
Sat 12/05/2009 4:45 PM Rutgers * W 10-6 9-2-0
Fri 01/08/2010 7:45 PM @ Bryn Athyn * W 14-1 10-2-0
Sat 01/16/2010 7:45 PM @ East Stroudsburg W 5-4 11-2-0
Sun 01/24/2010 2:15 PM Nuemann * W 4-1 12-2-0
Sat 01/30/2010 2:30 PM Penn State-Berks * W 16-0 13-2-0
Sat 02/06/2010 7:30 PM Widener * Cancelled - Snow
Fri 02/12/2010 6:30 PM La Salle W 11-1 14-2-0
Sun 02/21/2010 12:00 PM Bryn Athyn (Aston Rink, DVCHC Playoffs) W 13-0 15-2-0
Fri 02/26/2010 4:00 PM Stockton (Aston Rink, DVCHC Playoffs) L 7-3 15-3-0
Sat 03/06/2010 TBA DVCHC All-Star Game - - -
* indicates DVCHC League Game