2009-2010 D1 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent W-L-OL Score Record
Fri 10/02/2009 9:15 PM Rutgers W 5-3 1-0-0
Sun 10/04/2009 3:15 PM William Patterson W 7-3 2-0-0
Fri 10/09/2009 12:45 PM @ Michigan-Dearborn (ACHA Showcase) W 6-5 (SO) 3-0-0
Sat 10/10/2009 9:00 AM @ Arizona State (ACHA Showcase) L 9-2 3-1-0
Sun 10/11/2009 10:45 AM @ Oklahoma (ACHA Showcase) L 6-1 3-2-0
Fri 10/16/2009 9:00 PM @ Penn State * L 7-1 3-3-0
Sat 10/17/2009 7:30 PM Penn State * W 4-3 (SO) 4-3-0
Fri 10/23/2009 7:00 PM @ Delaware * L 4-3 (OT) 4-3-1
Sat 10/24/2009 7:30 PM Delaware * L 4-3 4-4-1
Fri 10/30/2009 7:30 PM @ Navy * W 5-2 5-4-1
Sat 10/31/2009 4:45 PM Navy * W 3-2 (OT) 6-4-1
Fri 11/06/2009 9:15 PM Pittsburgh L 2-1 6-5-1
Fri 11/13/2009 9:15 PM Drexel * W 9-1 7-5-1
Sat 11/14/2009 7:15 PM @ Drexel * W 5-2 8-5-1
Fri 11/20/2009 9:15 PM Rhode Island * W 7-3 9-5-1
Sat 11/21/2009 4:45 PM Rhode Island * L 6-4 9-6-1
Sat 11/28/2009 3:00 PM @ Duquesne (WVU Tournament) W 11-3 10-6-1
Sun 11/29/2009 3:00 PM @ Ohio (WVU Tournament) L 4-1 10-7-1
Fri 12/04/2009 9:15 PM West Virginia L 4-3 10-8-1
Sat 12/05/2009 7:30 PM Villanova W 7-3 11-8-1
Sun 12/06/2009 12:15 PM Towson W 7-4 12-8-1
Fri 01/08/2010 7:00 PM @ Rhode Island * L 12-2 12-9-1
Sat 01/09/2010 7:00 PM @ Rhode Island * L 4-2 12-10-1
Fri 01/15/2010 9:15 PM Navy * L 3-2 12-11-1
Sat 01/16/2010 7:30 PM @ Navy * W 5-2 13-11-1
Fri 01/22/2010 9:15 PM Penn State * L 3-1 13-12-1
Sat 01/23/2010 3:30 PM @ Penn State * L 5-4 (SO) 13-12-2
Fri 01/29/2010 9:15 PM Drexel * W 5-2 14-12-2
Sat 01/30/2010 7:15 PM @ Drexel * W 5-4 15-12-2
Fri 02/05/2010 8:00 PM @ Lehigh Cancelled - Snow
Sat 02/06/2010 4:45 PM Scranton Cancelled - Snow
Fri 02/12/2010 9:15 PM Delaware * L 4-2 15-13-2
Sat 02/13/2010 5:00 PM @ Delaware * L 6-4 15-14-2
Fri 02/19/2010 5:30 PM @ Drexel (ESCHL Playoffs) W 4-3 16-14-2
Sat 02/20/2010 5:30 PM @ Penn State (ESCHL Playoffs) L 4-3 16-15-2
* indicates ESCHL League Game