2007-08 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent W-L-OL Score Record
Sun 9/23/2007 1:00 PM Rowan University W 9-0 1-0-0
Fri 9/28/2007 7:00 PM @ Delaware OL 5-4
SO 1-0)
1-0-1
Sat 09/29/2007 7:30 PM Delaware W 4-3 2-0-1
Fri 10/05/2007 9:15 PM Lehigh * W 5-0 3-0-1
Sat 10/06/2007 7:30 PM Villanova * W 4-3
(SO 2-1)
4-0-1
Fri 10/12/2007 8:00 PM @ACHA Showcase: Slippery Rock W 6-5 5-0-1
Sat 10/13/2007 4:30 PM @ACHA Showcase: Central Oklahoma L 7-1 5-1-1
Sun 10/14/2007 12:00 PM @ACHA Showcase: Buffalo W 10-2 6-1-1
Fri 10/19/2007 6:30 PM @ Rhode Island OL 4-3
(SO 4-3)
6-1-2
Sat 10/20/2007 6:30 PM @ Rhode Island L 7-2 6-2-2
Sat 10/27/2007 4:50 PM @ Maryland * W 13-5 7-2-2
Sun 10/28/2007 3:00 PM @ Lehigh * W 9-3 8-2-2
Fri 11/02/2007 9:15 PM Maryland * W 9-4 9-2-2
Fri 11/09/2007 9:30 PM @ Villanova * W 9-2 10-2-2
Sat 11/10/2007 8:10 PM @ SUNY Stony Brook * W 5-3 11-2-2
Fri 11/16/2007 9:15 PM IUP W 6-1 12-2-2
Sat 11/17/2007 4:45 PM IUP W 5-0 13-2-2
Fri 11/23/2007 4:30 PM Michigan Dearborn Tournament: East Michigan L 6-4 13-3-2
Sat 11/24/2007 7:30 PM Michigan Dearborn Tournament: Michigan Dearborn W 12-5 14-3-2
Sun 11/25/2007 11:00 AM Michigan Dearborn Tournament: West Michigan L 3-2 14-4-2
Fri 11/30/2007 9:15 PM Towson * W 9-1 15-4-2
Sat 12/01/2007 8:30 PM @ Towson * W 9-2 16-4-2
Fri 01/11/2008 9:15 PM Liberty W 7-3 17-4-2
Sat 01/12/2008 4:45 PM Liberty L 4-2 17-5-2
Fri 01/18/2008 9:15 PM Drexel W 12-3 18-5-2
Sat 01/19/2008 7:30 PM @ Drexel W 10-0 19-5-2
Sun 01/20/2008 12:15 PM Duquesne W 5-3 20-5-2
Fri 01/25/2008 7:30 PM @ Navy L 5-4 20-6-2
Sat 01/26/2008 4:45 PM West Virginia W 8-2 21-6-2
Sun 01/27/2008 12:15 PM SUNY Stony Brook * W 6-2 22-6-2
Fri 02/01/2008 9:45 PM @ West Virginia W 5-3 23-6-2
Sat 02/02/2008 4:45 PM @ West Virginia W 5-4 (SO) 24-6-2
Fri 02/08/2008 9:15 PM Robert Morris W 7-2 25-6-2
Sat 02/09/2008 4:45 PM Robert Morris W 5-3 26-6-2
Sat 02/16/2008 8:00 PM Villanova (ECHA Championships) W 7-1 27-6-2
Sun 02/17/2008 2:00 PM Stony Brook (ECHA Championships) W 4-2 28-6-2
Sat 03/01/2008 7:30 PM Rhode Island (ACHA Championships) L 6-4 28-7-2
Sun 03/02/2008 7:30 PM Ohio (ACHA Championships) L 6-4 28-8-2
* ECHA Game