2006-07 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent W-L-OL Score Record
Fri 9/22/2006 7:00 PM @ VF Minutemen Jr. B L 6-4 0-1-0
Fri 10/06/2006 9:15 PM Lehigh * W 5-3 1-1-0
Sat 10/07/2006 8:45 PM Maryland W 9-1 2-1-0
Fri 10/13/2006 7:30 PM @ Delaware L 3-2 2-2-0
Sat 10/14/2006 4:45 PM Navy * W 7-6 (OT) 3-2-0
Fri 10/20/2006 8:00 PM @ ACHA Showcase: Minot L 4-3 (Shootout) 3-3-0
Sat 10/21/2006 8:00 PM @ ACHA Showcase: Ohio L 4-2 3-4-0
Sun 10/22/2006 5:00 PM @ ACHA Showcase: Kent State L 6-3 3-5-0
Fri 10/27/2006 9:15 PM Rutgers * W 11-1 4-5-0
Sat 10/28/2006 7:30 PM Scranton * W 5-2 5-5-0
Fri 11/03/2006 9:15 PM Villanova * W 8-2 6-5-0
Fri 11/10/2006 9:00 PM @ Penn State L 6-1 6-6-0
Sun 11/12/2006 6:15 PM @ Lehigh * W 8-3 7-6-0
Fri 11/17/2006 9:15 PM Towson * W 5-2 8-6-0
Sat 11/18/2006 8:30 PM @ Towson * W 12-3 9-6-0
Sat 12/02/2006 4:30 PM @ Scranton * W 5-2 10-6-0
Sun 12/03/2006 3:00 PM @ Villanova * W 4-1 11-6-0
Fri 01/05/2007 7:30 PM @ IUP W 7-5 12-6-0
Sat 01/06/2007 4:30 PM @ IUP W 7-2 13-6-0
Wed 01/10/2007 7:30 PM Penn State W 5-4 (SO) 14-6-0
Fri 01/12/2007 9:15 PM Rhode Island * W 6-0 15-6-0
Sat 01/13/2007 4:45 PM Rhode Island * L 6-3 15-7-0
Fri 01/19/2007 9:15 PM Drexel * W 4-0 16-7-0
Sat 01/20/2007 5:30 PM @ Drexel * W 8-3 17-7-0
Fri 01/26/2007 9:15 PM @ Rutgers * W 6-0 18-7-0
Sat 01/27/2007 7:30 PM Delaware W 3-2 19-7-0
Fri 02/02/2007 7:30 PM @ Navy * W 10-3 20-7-0
Sat 02/03/2007 4:45 PM West Virginia * W 6-4 21-7-0
Fri 02/09/2007 9:00 PM @ Pittsburgh W 7-2 22-7-0
Sat 02/10/2007 4:00 PM @ West Virginia * W 2-1 23-7-0
Sat 02/17/2007 5:00 PM Drexel (ECHA Tournament) W 4-2 24-7-0
Sun 2/18/2007 2:00 PM Rhode Island (ECHA Championship Game) L 3-1 24-8-0
Wed 02/28/2007 8:00 PM @ Iowa State (ACHA Tournament) W 6-3 25-8-0
Thurs 03/01/2007 4:00 PM @ Illinois (ACHA Tournament) L 8-3 25-9-0
* ECHA Game