2005-06 Schedule

Day Date Time Opponent W-L-OL Score Record
Fri 9/23/2005 7:30 PM @ Minutemen Jr. B W 2-0 1-0-0
Sat 10/01/2005 6:30 PM @ Lehigh * W 3-1 2-0-0
Fri 10/07/2005 7:00 PM @ Delaware L 5-3 2-1-0
Sat 10/15/2005 7:30 PM Scranton * W 6-4 3-1-0
Fri 10/21/2005 4:00 PM @ ACHA Showcase: Cornell W 6-3 4-1-0
Sat 10/22/2005 1:00 PM @ ACHA Showcase: Robert Morris, IL L 7-3 4-2-0
Sun 10/23/2005 9:00 AM @ ACHA Showcase: Buffalo W 6-1 5-2-0
Sat 10/29/2005 4:45 PM Mercyhurst W 6-2 6-2-0
Sun 10/30/2005 3:45 PM Navy * W 5-4 7-2-0
Fri 11/04/2005 9:15 PM Duquesne * W 2-1 8-2-0
Sat 11/05/2005 7:35 PM @ Navy * W 3-1 9-2-0
Fri 11/11/2005 7:30 PM @ Rhode Island * L 10-0 9-3-0
Sat 11/12/2005 7:30 PM @ Rhode Island * L 8-0 9-4-0
Fri 11/18/2005 9:15 PM Villanova * W 9-1 10-4-0
Sat 11/19/2005 7:30 PM Washington & Jefferson W 6-4 11-4-0
Fri 11/25/2005 7:00 PM @ Michigan Dearborn (East/West Classic) L 9-6 11-5-0
Sat 11/26/2005 4:00 PM @ Western Michigan (East/West Classic) L 10-3 11-6-0
Sun 11/27/2005 10:00 AM @ Eastern Michigan (East/West Classic) T 6-6 11-6-1
Fri 12/02/2005 9:15 PM Towson * W 5-3 12-6-1
Sat 12/03/2005 5:15 Pm @ Towson * W 7-4 13-6-1
Fri 01/13/2006 9:15 PM Drexel * L 4-2 13-7-1
Sat 01/14/2006 4:00 PM @ Drexel * L 8-6 13-8-1
Fri 01/20/2006 8:00 PM @ Rutgers * W 7-3 14-8-1
Sat 01/21/2006 4:45 PM Rutgers * W 15-2 15-8-1
Sun 01/22/2006 3:15 PM @ Villanova * W 4-2 16-8-1
Fri 01/27/2006 9:15 PM Delaware L 4-0 16-9-1
Sat 01/28/2006 4:30 PM @ Scranton * W 7-2 17-9-1
Fri 02/03/2006 9:15 PM Lehigh * W 6-3 18-9-1
Sat 02/04/2005 4:45 PM West Virginia * L 4-1 18-10-1
Sat 02/11/2006 4:15 PM @ West Virginia * W 6-1 19-10-1
Sun 02/12/2006 1:00 PM @ Duquesne * L 5-0 19-11-1
Sat 02/18/2006 4:15 PM @ Navy (ECHA Tournament) L 3-0 19-12-1
Sun 02/19/2006 11:00 AM @ Rhode Island (ECHA Tournament) L 7-5 19-13-1
Thurs 03/02/2006 7:00 PM @ Rhode Island (ACHA Tournament) L 4-1 19-14-1
Fri 03/03/2006 - @ Mercyhurst (ACHA Tournament) W 8-5 20-14-1
* ECHA Game